Full Show 2018 march 16 - This Is A Must See Friday Broadcast Of The Alex Jones Show

in #infowars6 years ago


The Trump admin officially blames Russia for cyber attacks on America’s power grid. The “multi-staged intrusion” included hackers gaining remote access of US energy sector networks. Joining today’s program is anonymous intelligence insider Zach from Morocco to discuss this and other geopolitical strife around the world. Also, radio host Steven Crowder breaks down his ingenious exposé of the progressive cult. Furthermore, British free speech activist Tommy Robinson explains UK’s censorship nightmare. Lastly, reformed Social Justice Warrior Lucy Brown shares her struggle against Antifa. Help us spread the word about the liberty movement, we're reaching millions

help us reach millions more. Share the free live video feed link with your friends & family: http://www.infowars.com/show

!DISCLAIMER!
All credit for the creation of this video goes to Alex Jones and the creators at Infowars.com
Alex Jones frequently beseech his listeners to bring his news creation to as many people as possible in any way possible. He believes that his message is important enough that he just wants the information out. Since InfoWars is not yet present themselves on Steemit or Dtube, I have decided to follow the wishes of Alex Jones untill InfoWars creates their own account here on Dtube and Steemit.
If any money is earned from this endeavour here at Dtube or Steemit a minimum of 90% will be redirected towards Alex Jones and Infowars.
!DISCLAIMER!

Also consider donating for the time I put down to make these videos available here:

Bitcoin: 13guKvD3YBKPJ7V2FUrzFDcXsUPT6SA1yY
Ethereum: 0x95542e32648676935efe0ec7921002dff91412fb
Litecoin: LaT9sxazc9RpZkdJqvHxZYnhEDUnA6VfAm
Patreon: https://patreon.com/user?u=4412098&utm_medium=social&utm_source=googleplus&utm_campaign=creatorshare

Money donated to above addresses will also be put into setting up a storage hub that I plan to seed D.Tube videos!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for your support =).

I plan to continue upploading at least until Alex starts uploading there videos themselves to d.tube. If that never happens I guess I just will continue doing so.

Some days I only upload full show and some days I will upload all infowars youtube material on their main channel. Like this weekend I will only upload full show since I am an vacation. And also on days when d.tube is having to much upload errors so it takes +2 hours to do the uploads =P.

Hopefully with followers growing pretty fast I will be able to soon have some money rolling into this as well. As I always put up in my disclaimer on the full videos I will donate 90% to infowars and take 10% for the time I put in (download+upload time). Also donations are always welcome.

But support like yours and spredding the message is always priority 1 =)!

Have a nice day!

I see this channel is growing. Slowly for now tho.

Yes 79 followers as I write this =)!

Hopefully it will pick up and grow a bit faster soon.
I think it will be a needed source of free information during the upcomming election for senate and the house this autumn.

So please help spreading and resteem the videos you find to be of interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42