I just used 8 steemp from the new Community run Infowars token sale to purchase over 8 thousand satoshis, which i will send 1 satoshi each using the @steemairdrops and the help of @gerber from SteemLeo and hs gerbot

in #infowars5 years ago

Now I have taken 8 steemp from the tokens ale which raised 650+ in first day, and bought BTCP or over 87 thousand satoshis. Now I can give 1 satoshi to 8 thousand steem users 9 i will actually double that and match it from my own steem and end up with 16 thousand satoshis so we can airdrop 1 to each of the top 16 thousand steem accounts on our airdrop list I have posted before.

Sort:  

Let's bring awareness to btcp on Steem engine, amazing way of converting steemp to Bitcoin!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82