Information Warfare from Youtube has joined Steemit!

in #infowarfare8 years ago

Welcome to the Information Warfare Steemit channel where we talk about various subjects such as voluntaryism, self-ownership, conspiracy, health, detoxification, paths to freedom, permaculture, growing food, self-sustainability, removing subconscious programming and many more important and necessary subjects that will help free humanity.

This is our first post.

Sort:  

I think it's convention here that you verify yourself by posting a verification video linking to this post on Youtube if you really are information warfare on youtube. Just a little tip.

Yea I'm gonna make a video on youtube informing my youtube viewers to check out the Steemit account sometime soon. Thanks for the feedback.

Hey I just made a video, uploaded to the IW youtube channel and I embedded it to this post. Thanks for the tip again, I hadn't thought of it. Peace.

Actually I am getting some kind of error when I embed the video "comment.last_payout == fc::time_point_sec::min(): " Unsure what this means. I will just post the video as a new post.

Welcome to Steemit look forward to seeing your posts.

Thanks. I am watching tutorials so I can post the best quality content.

Welcome, looking forward to read more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35