You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Julian Assange

I respect journalists who truly does stand for the truth. Unfortunately that is not the case for all. There are some countries where media is paid to corrupt the masses with lies and bring down people for political purposes. I do not know Assange but much respect to him as he caused a ripple that will cause waves and expose truth.

Sort:  

Good point, we cannot trust the main stream media as they are a propaganda mouthpiece for the state usually. Independent journalism does still exist but it is hard to discern fact from fake news nowadays. Globalresearch is a good website that I learn a lot from, if you want to check it out.

Great I'll be sure to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36