You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 16 (catch up round) -My Entry

This was another really hard round to judge! All of the entries were great. And again amariespeaks was a close second for me.. She did a wonderful poem with a picture of hers that I vibed with a lot, however.. I think you creating your own side quest and using your own SBD to try to bring more people to the IFC is an awesome example to set and a thing to see.I want to encourage more people to create their own little quests AND also to role play like you were doing as well.. I love how kryptocek role plays and now to see you doing it as well, I think is super cool! That was another factor in my decision.. The role playing and story you created, how it was tied in with the hidden well and how you selflessly gave away to try to help and creatively created your own little quest. Excellent entry! I loved your first entry, and this one was superb as well. I vote for you. And.. I'm definitely looking forward to seeing more from you in the future! Nice work! :D

Sort:  

It's an honor to get a judge's vote and to get one from the Quest Keeper, that's amazing! The judges do such a great job, and it must be getting tough because the entries are getting better and better! Keep up the good work and thank you for your vote and kind words sir.

It is a tough job. But well worth it in my opinion. :) And you're welcome. Credit where credit is due, thank you! For all the awesome work you do. ._.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44