Sort:  

Even the most intelligent of us are not always 100% right.



I completely agree with you.

Great post.

It's hard to engage people in what I'd call a real conversation or at least one that matters. I find that even good friends would rather have a two hour conversation about sports or the latest and greatest gadget than talk about politics or religion. I think a lot of that has to do with just how clueless people are about those topics and they don't want to talk about something that might make them pissed off or sound dumb.

It's good to attempt to have those a real conversation with people because once in a blue moon you'll find someone that's just as informed as you are and it will be one of the best conversation you'll have in a long time.

Thanks for entering the contest.

The best way for someone to wake up is if they see the info with their own eyes. Like a documentary like 911 Loose Change or Jesse Venturas Conspiracy Theory shows on youtube.

I like using pure silver coins to show people a real valuable to hold in the hand, people like that one lol. Where are these trump coins from?!

I gave up trying to tell people about it , and when you wake up theres no chance to enjoy life surrounded by others that live in a bubble. I quit that shit 8 years ago, and since then I have only contact with freaks. Perfect. People that live the drone lifestyle i rarely have to mix with which is a blessing!

Oh yes, its for a contest, so good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39