You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Help

Aww, thanks! But your post wasn't quite in rant territory :) And you've got right to the heart of what I loathe about his politics. I HATE his use of those terms. And I agree, he could do some great harm with them. I so wish he would shut up about cultural f*$)#%g Marxism 😂.

At the very least the phenomenon shows up how many people are reactionary voters. On my bad days I think it's most people. Trump has brought everyone out ofmthe woodwork with a political perspective and a great deal of it seems to be about being against something but not for something. And so if JP is helping some people come away from that edge, then that seems to be more than what those of us on the Left are doing.

Is that fair? It's possibly unfair :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52