You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pelosi and friends, intend to begin impeachment investigations; the day after they gain ANY majority!

Oh right! That's right. I imagine you have plenty of her herbs dried and stored too. You are such a good husband! Love is amazing isn't it!

Regarding shtf, I think many many and many more people are seeing it too and hearing the countdown. Regardless, I like you refuse to be enslaved. I'm also seeing a movement on the spiritual level telling me things are going sideways soon. People are being called and acting on it. From setting up refuges in the mountains to adding to their content to starting channels. There's a guy with a YouTube channel in Arkansas preaching, "Come Out Of Her My People!" Get out of the cities and out of the system. People can feel it. You too it seems. You will be happier and enjoy life more anyway. Much love to you two!

Sort:  

I have planted all the important ones on the new land. I will be transplanting a Hawthorne tree there, this fall.

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42