You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oregon Wild Fires. Drought and Californication.

While this didn't make my day any better, it did bring me hope that well written and intellectual individuals are bringing awareness to this issue. I'm sure you have heard of korean natural farming right? Its all about not using fertilizers and fermenting stuff from your garden to use as inputs for your garden. Big community in Oregon leading the charge with knf... Thank you for this!

Sort:  

KNF... interesting.

I wonder if it's like bokashi?

I know the intentional microorganisms movement is growing. People are using microorganisms for all kinds of things.

People seem to know on some level that we need to find a different direction. I hope that groups and communities can be effective enough at raising awareness to get folks to change their ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63