💥 Pigzbe - A digital Children Wallet - Piggy Bank for Tokens - My Alarm Clock is Ringing 💥

in #informationwar6 years ago

image.png

A Token Piggy Bank (Wallet) for our Children?

Sunday morning, wake up, drink coffee, check mails, Steemit, Twitter........
On Twitter I saw a tweet about a blockchain based piggy bank, my interest started. I wanted to check it out.
image.png

💥After I saw the entry to their website, screenshot above, my inner alarm clock started ringing, it was a very loud ring!💥

About what pigzbe is, we don't have to talk much, it's a token wallet for kids (they offer a wallet for adults, too)

But!

What we have to talk about is :

Do we really want our children invest their pocket money in tokens?

In a high volatile, risky cryptocurrency?

With no security for the value?

The more I think about it, the more I get shocked.....

Will this be our new Cryptocurrency World? For me, this sounds much more like a project of the so called:

NEW WORLD ORDER

It reminds me very strong on a project of the freemasons in the US what I read some years ago, the Freemason Chip Programm for children:

http://www.mychip.org/home
image.png

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Masonic_Child_Identification_Programs

Please tell me your thoughts...

Best regards
Tom
me4.png

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance: Surveillance
Our Purpose

Thank you very much @informationwar, especially for your resteem

No. I wouldn't give cryptocurrencies to kids. I'd hold them for kids but not subject them to the ups and downs.

I've often wanted to give crypto as a gift during bull markets but am glad that I didn't during the bear market. Cryptos aren't for people who don't understand them.

Yes, exactly @vividessor,
if they lose value, the Piggy Bank is empty and the kids very disappointed

You got a 17.13% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zanoni!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Zanoni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I don't like it. Something about it stinks to me.

Yes, it definitely has a smell

It's definitely going to be the way of the future, and a little bit scary for sure. We just gotta make sure we're always reinforcing what has real value in this world, life skills, homesteading skills, land, gold and silver.

thank you very much for your feedback @lyndsaybowes,
yes, it's absolutely necessary to teach our kids the real values in our life, I'm sure most of the schools are missing this point.
Thank you and a wonderful day
Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67