You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Up Sides In The Information War: A Generational Perspective

in #informationwar6 years ago

The enemy within has resulted in using cash to buy the mind of the poor. They create a problem and the same offers a solution, the circulation of the truth has been ceased by the media and replace them with propaganda. My account on facebook has once been suspended and posted because I preach the truth about lying political office holder.
I will fight this information war in truth

Sort:  

My fakebook account was suspended for something I would never even consider saying... Ironically the day after I downloaded the data they've been mining (most of which was also false).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50