You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind The SJW Trap

I saw this floating about on wastebook today, and couldn't help but drop it here. Experts Suggest Patriarchy May be 60% Female By 2025

It's something I came to understand following the Bernie-blackout and doing some slight amount of research on Clinton. She's a monster, I mean, the blazing epitome of the Corporatocracy. Abby Martln put together a video of nothing but her confirmed votes and public statements. Every single thing was completely verifiable. The portrait was one of a plutocrat through and through.. Lemme see if I can find that... Empire Files

Granted, I didn't find this until after the election was already over, but I think it casts in great relief what precisely is going on right now. Yes, there are more women heading to congress and the house, Yes - this is in fact a very good thing, from a gender equality position.

No, it won't change a damned thing...

It will remain business-as-usual, for as long as it is allowed too. But thankfully, there are some extremely disruptive events on the horizon that require innovations in thought and governance. After all, you can't kill a ghost... ;)

Sort:  

Hah! As always, thanks for dropping this here @yestermorrow 😁 I watch these Empire files quite regularly, but this one I missed 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69