Nothing to See Here...

I was just informed that 28 year old pop star Justin Bieber suddenly has half his face paralyzed, meanwhile his wife Haley Bieber age 25 suffered a stroke this past March brought on by a blood clot in her brain.


It breaks my heart to see this happening to anyone, especially young healthy people. I wonder what could have caused such a thing....hmmmmmm🤔

Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Also, I thank my friend and previous top steemit witness for sharing this kind of information with me; as he left the previous platform due to corruption/down-vote censorship issues. You know who you are, thank you for being such a good friend for so many years; and always sharing the best and most insightful information with me.

Click here to join!

Click here to learn more!

Sort:  

I'm shocked to see this 😨 Never heard of such a virus. How life can be changed in one moment for someone! Insane...

Sorry to say, but it's a covid 19 vaccine injury, now imagine all of those who are not famous this is happening to.

https://pmj.bmj.com/content/early/2022/01/05/postgradmedj-2021-141022

I always had a fishy feeling about the vaccine, if this is a case of vaccine, governments should take the responsibility of these lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30