You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyes and Ears of the People – Brexit freedom

You saw that an extension has been agreed?? Is it 14th April??

I am fuming and can't wait to see the political elite get their comeuppance. I really want to believe you when you sound so strong that "Brexit" will be delivered on time, but the powers that be have their claws in too deep.

I've already looked at removing myself from society as I've lost complete trust (not that I had any to begin with) in the government.

I really hope Phoney Blair and the PM get what's coming to them.

Another great post buddy, thank for getting this down in words. Have resteemed to get the word out and because I didn't feel your last blog got as much exposure as it should have.

Sort:  

God Bless you my Freind @welshstacker - I heard about the EU agreeing to the extension, however, It is still written into law that we leave on the 29/03/2019 - and I don't think these traitors will be able to amend it by next Friday - maybe it's wishful thinking on my part, but I will continue to pray and believe that we will leave next Friday and any type of extension will be nothing more than a superficial formality, so the transition away from the EU is without any disruption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48