Sort:  

Right? I’m sure they could find out all the answers to their questions on their own somehow.

Have some fun with the data companies. Create a different you every day for a couple of months. I am now in their database as 1 to 110 years old male , female, and other (just to clear theie boards, LOL), every ethnicity I can find (the last one was an Eskimo) and I have gone to 50+ universities. I have made up some high schools, and used some I found online.

They MUST assume that original data input is accurate, so they have to fold it into their data base. They will play absolute hell sorting any usable data from a search on me!

The other thing to do is to use www.duckduckgo.com They mix all the data when they are searching the internet for you, with everyone else that is searching, which make it an impossible mix, then they delete it on as well, so data mining by bot is impossible too.

Screw around with their data people, they are helpless to that form of attack. When they ask you to solve the captcha, that is because the next step is their database! GET EM, LOL! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79