You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @Informationwar upvote bot is now even better!

in #informationwar5 years ago

I'd probably forget about it down the road or someone else would and remove you from the list.

It's pretty damn easy to delegate if you just click on the delegation links in my post here:

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@wakeupnd/how-to-use-the-new-informationwar-upvote-bot-in-discord

Sort:  

That's OK, I would be SURE to remind them if that happens.

I don't use discord. It does bad things to my computer.

Please add me to the list, ND. I have no choice but to ask for this, as otherwise I can't justify being active here.

Say you have a 10 Steem delegation and
you want to add 5 more. Instead of dele-
gating 5 you'd need to delegate 15 Steem.
Updates the total number, does not add.

Also, the bot is not automatic. Whitelisted
Gold and Silver delegators have accesss to
a discord room where they can plug in one
link per day for an upvote based on level.
It's a self-curation perk for delegators w/a
couple simple posting guidelines 2 follow.

I have 100 delegated and 200 gifted. I don't have access to Discord, and will not use it.

Oh well, I suspected from the beginning this day would come....

Steemit was always a ponzi scheme anyway.

Discord is required for using the bot. so you might be out of luck then, sorry.

OK...well, if possible---and this is the only way I can justify staying active here--please do manually curate me as much as my 300 SP deserves, as/when you can, ND. AND...thanks a million, in advance....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90