You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREXIT: No Light at the End of the Tunnel

To be honest I do not understand the problem. Start with something and see how to change it after that. You cannot blame the EU for it. As I understand it is Scotland and (Nort) Ireland who want it different or their way.
I believe the UK is not united since long. ☹

You have my (discord) vote. I wish you a happy Saturday. 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The shortest explanation you can find here @wakeupkitty, but you can choose any link to start understanding fundamental clash between democracy and totalitarianism.

At the moment I cannot find anything. I cannot load anypost or site (by clicking on a link) not even google works.
The only thing I can say now is: there was a life before the EU and no war in Europe and there is a life without the EU. Switzerland is a good example and the only country where the economics grew during the EU years.

If all countries are willing their is a solution but what they want is to get their "right". They do not care about being united at all.

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought the links at the end of my text. They work without a problem.

And of course you are right: “there was a life before the EU”. And the EU is scared to death that someone could fare better without them. It would be a stake into the heart of the aspiring vEmpire ;)

😆 yes, and they love to scare us all to death plus there will be less in the wallet for them to spend... Oh no, they will tell us to pay more.

I believe their biggest fear is more countries want to get out of it. If one starts the rest will follow.The membership of this club is too expensive. They were too stupid to listen to the signs of the people.. should have taken gas back a bit for a while.

I wish you a great day, didn't follow the news (no tv since years and newspapers give me stress, the shouting headlines already do.)

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64