Sort:  

If you find the content of this post to be absurd perhaps you can
explain why? Right now, I'm just probing for signs of intelligence.
Surely, you have thoughts or opinions about the subject matter?
Perhaps what I said wasn't as appealing to you as a photograph
of a nice sticky budding of sour diesel? Yet, I do think there's merit
to the things I've mentioned. If you think otherwise, explain why.
Put the thinking cap on and show us what you've got. Am I wrong?
If so, where and how? Ad hominem's will really only get you so far.

Didn't read that, or anything else you post. I have better thing to do that debate trump voting flat earthers.

I did not vote for Trump, nor do I buy into flat earth theory.
It's very clear that you don't read, your comments show this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71