You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💊💊💊How I was RED-Pilled💊💊💊

in #informationwar7 years ago

It is strange, because if you had lived maybe during the 50s and 60s or before, where the majority of the US public was conservative, more by idiosyncrasy than by ideology, it was unusual for you to take the arguments of someone like Milo. I personally detach myself from that neo-right, I try to base my arguments taking part of the thought of people like Locke, Montesquieu, Adam Smith, Rousseau, among others like them. But what you say is true, I also take the issue of Israel and its quasi-parasitic existence very much into consideration after reading Noam Chomsky's book, Hegemony or Survival: America's Quest for Global Dominance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74