You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "PDVSA between the top Oil Companies of the world", the oil company that made us proud 20 years ago is now ruined.

in #informationwar6 years ago

This is true, I worked for PDVSA for 2 years and I can tell you that the company is a disaster. However, when you investigate the production and profit data, we can see that the best year of PDVSA was the year 1997, I say this because I have here the annual management report, however, it is interesting that before the creation of PDVSA, in Venezuela there was more oil, PDVSA always had problems to increase production, and now with Chavism they have done nothing but lower it.

Sort:  

Actually that scanned publication is owned by me. My dad worked in PDVSA until the oil strike. I was educated in their schools and enjoyed all the advantages of this company for its workers.

I as a professional, worked as a contractor for the actual PDVSA until August of last year. No comments about how PDVSA is today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44