You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gun Control, or Everything Control

in #informationwar6 years ago

Every time I talk to someone about these issues, I tell them the same thing, although I am not American, I understand that in the hands of the citizens of the United States is the power to defend themselves, and if they allow their weapons to be taken away, they can't not do it . Here, in my country, the government banned weapons, and today people can practically not defend themselves against tyranny.

Sort:  

I'm really sorry that's the case. People tend to argue that fire arms will have no effect against tanks and drones, and that may be so, but it's not the point. Even if it were, why would you make an allegedly hopeless situation even more hopeless, not very logical. Even so, the point is in principal and I do believe a well armed populace would definitely have a chance. How would one explain Afghanistan's defense of itself against Russia and now the American Cabal's forces if that were not the case? When there is breath in our lunges, there is always hope. So we keep fighting. I hope people in your country shake out of the trance and listen to what you have to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62