Are You My Mother? A Tale of Two Breastfeeding Mommies

A5FE5509-DA8B-4DF8-B298-139CCBA484DA.jpeg

Hello dear friends. I didn’t think I was gonna write anything this week, but here we are lol.


0098DC2D-C071-4E4F-B6CA-24F51A9AF3DF.jpeg

source

Now, before I start. I just want to say I have no problems with lesbians or women in general. I think women are great, I think they are wonderful, nurturing humans (most of them) that will give this child a great deal of love and care, and all that.

However, that being said. This is propaganda that not only promotes feminism, and lesbians. It also plays down the role of a dad, making it seem like a rather pointless parental figure, who cannot easily bond with their child.

With that said, let’s do this!

A58F8848-B8F7-40DE-A25F-43E1B77C2066.jpeg

I’ve never heard of this before. In fact, it’s what compelled me to cover this story. Something very disturbing about a chemically induced lactating woman.


A8A219DE-7858-40C6-9D76-3AAB0C0465F3.jpeg

There are many ways to bond with your children. If breastfeeding were in the only significant way to bond with your children. Then what about the mothers who cannot breastfeed, who had to bottle feed their baby? Wouldn’t they be at just as much of a bonding disadvantage as a dad?


B098BB40-6BF0-47A3-ACE7-00D8B0552D5A.jpeg

I won’t argue that a mother’s bomd with a baby is stronger. Especially when they can breastfeed. The baby is gonna dis you sometimes, because they are hungry, it’s not personal, It’s survival. Babies breastfeeding for comfort, so again yes having a couple milk sacs on your chest can help.

However, babies have tiny stomachs and only hold so much milk before they vomit it all up. Breastfeeding is not all they need. Sometimes they need to be rocked for 2-4 hours in the middle of the night, every night.

I’m talking from personal experience. I had to rock my son to sleep every night while my exhausted wife slept. I’d rock him until he would drift off enough, then i’d try to lay him in the bed next to his mom, or lay him down into his crib.

I’d then try to lay myself down, and not make a sound, for if he wakes up (often he did) I would have to repeat the process all over again.

I would do this every night because you know why? Well breastfeeding doesn’t only drain milk, it drains momma of her energy. As the strong male figure in my son’s life, it was my job to be there. I did this with both our kids, fortunately my daughter wasn’t as difficult to get to sleep though.

I played a significant role in my babies lives, I physically bonded with them plenty. I didn’t feel a lack of connection just because I lack the breastfeeding aspect of it.


A0477160-256F-436C-AE5C-E7A140F6C21C.jpeg

C7E76767-BED4-490B-B71C-A937C23C4A89.jpeg

I understand why you felt like you don’t fit. That’s a natural feeling to an unnatural situation. So instead of filling that role, where you just take some of mom’s pumped off milk, and bottle-feed the baby when the real mom needs a break.

You went the chemically induced route. Which honestly sounds quite horrible, and I can only wonder how much of that anti-nausea drug is going into the baby via the milk? Hopefully none, it doesn’t say whether or not you have to continue the drugs after the milk comes in, but I digress.


309B3FB9-E5DD-4BDA-B2DA-A7D5503BB115.jpeg

B0A3C5BE-4F85-4662-ABF3-16BF53F94590.jpeg

Sounds so sweet right?

This part sounds like bs to me. A few minutes old, and he’s already drinking from fake mom? Really? Did they do any reading on new borns, and breastfeeding? Because either they didn’t or this part is a fib.

Okay, so I have read a lot about all aspects of babies back when I was expecting my first born. When a baby is born, their stomach is very small. The mother’s body knows this and this is why for the first few days the breast pump out colostrum. It’s a thick and yellow substance that comes out for the first few days before the milk comes in.

Colostrum is a rich substance that’s really important in preparing the baby’s stomach for milk and future food.

It contains immune system protection for the baby. It also helps to build the guy microbiome.

it also works as an laxative which is important because a baby doesn’t poop inside the womb, most of its waste it removed through the umbilical cord. However, a substance called Meconium builds up in the bowel of the baby.

It’s a thick black substance that doesn’t look or smell like poop. However, once that sucker is gone, be prepared for the milk shits! They are a mess of liquid that smells of curdled milk and shit! 😂


41686752-3DAA-4C18-ADEF-B05AC4873A68.jpeg

Ahh, and here we have the ultimate motivation. Your appearance in the public eye. It’s not really all about bonding and defining your role within your little family. It’s about identity politics, I should have expected nothing more from a group surrounded in narcissism.

You gotta have pride!


3705A006-BE62-4005-A873-1D1598D344A3.jpeg


Thanks for reading. I know this is much shorter than my usual posts. Which from what I hear are way too long anyways, lol. So enjoy this quick read. Thanks again, and until next time.

Reporting from the BRAVE NEW WORLD, I am...

D30C7A31-545C-4824-8D97-557D095173E2.png


Psst! Hey you... yeah you. Wanna learn other ways to reach me and/or support my work? I’ll include some details below for ya. 😉



Other ways you can interact with me.

Bittube

Pocketnet: Venomnymous

Whaleshares: Venomnymous

Twitter: VenomnymouS

Vero username: Venomnymous

Youtube: I Am AwareWolf

Minds @venomnymous

Somee.social: VenomnymouS

Notice a pattern yet?

Discord @venonymous#7826

Trybe.one: venomnymous

Bitchute : venomnymous

Referral links

https://get.cryptobrowser.site/9606778

“Pi is a new digital currency being developed by a group of Stanford PhDs. For a limited time, you can join the beta to earn Pi and help grow the network. To join Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/bitwolf and use my username (bitwolf) as your invitation code.”

ABRA

Presearch signup
https://presearch.org/signup?rid=101528

BUNZ: Upcycle your old stuff and earn Crypto posting ads for your old stuff.

Have you tried Bunz? Sign up using my link and get an extra 100 BTZ.
https://epap9.app.goo.gl/7twSxDsAuUcs3BsG8

Airdrips

Cointiply

Bitmines

Bittube

E-Begs

flote

My byte(my)balls wallet: MLPSLXTLPUZS25DIGWZYPKSOKMZF7IB2

Coinpot: wallets

Bitcoin 3FQvHVaw4BgtBMjan14WyoF3vPDTLCQrcm

Sort:  

I had to walk my first child for hours every night, my second child however only wanted boob to sleep.

Hi, friend! Have you ever read Woman on the Edge of Time by Marge Piercy?
If not, you should.

I have not, but I’ll check it out for sure. Thanks!

Yeah that was slime downed about right, enough not to wear out the attention span. lol.

I totally agree that if you have to chemically induce it's probably not the best thing for a baby, most certainly when they were talking about transgender men doing this...all those medications they take?...that can't be a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47