You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sabbateanism and The Illuminati-Zionist Conspiracy

Your deeply researched and referenced posts only seem to be getting better. Excellent details and background.

"...FDR in effect declared bankruptcy and ceded ownership of the debt to the Federal Reserve (a Rothschild controlled bank) naming the American taxpayer as the guarantors. We were sold down the river- or into slavery..."

Fraudulent debts aren't payable. I have not been sold, or obligated by FDR or anyone else's shenanigans. The parties executing the scam are liable. The American people are not.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you... I'm trading quantity for quality (I hope).

I couldn't agree more about the fraudulent debts. I think the globalist bankers see it as an ace in the hole should the economy collapse, as it surely will eventually. My response is "try and collect"! What will ensue will make 1776 look like a picnic!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39