You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hillary Clinton/Huma Abedin Sex Tape- No End To This Evil: An Addendum

I concur that there are many and much propaganda and disinfo curdling our cheese.

Reptilians being one of the more laughable. Another is Flat Earth.

Aliens too.

But, I could name as many more horrifying cases of coordinated child abuse networks I have researched, and still not have to consult my notes. The blackmail power such networks create is unimaginable, and that proof, almost certainly video, of those crimes used to blackmail is probably better guarded than Fort Knox.

It has more power.

Thanks for having the unmitigated gall to investigate further. There is little I respect more.

I do caution you. You will encounter horror you don't want to, and what you see you will never be able to unsee. Please proceed with caution.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47