You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Office of Inspector general faults NSA - and more

I mention RICO because monetary awards are intrinsic, and hitting them in the wallet will hurt them where they live. I'd settle for any constructive action to eliminate corruption, or at least dial it back a half century.

I have had little success with unilateral action, and hope to find soon that many people are willing to do some of the things I have, like quit using banks, and be part of a suit on behalf of the people against the panoptic surveillance we have been subjected to.

I reckon Trump is not acting to end that at all, despite that it was turned on him already. That's a bad sign.

Sort:  

I'm interested.

I'm in process of unwinding the proverbial web.

If you have discord send a message ihashblox#3475

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48