You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Would Uranium 1 Donate $145 Million To The Clinton Foundation?

in #informationwar7 years ago

It is truly an insane world we live in for the USA. I grew up knowing full well how the Clintons were criminals and what they did.

They keep getting away with everything because of people like Comey who covered for them and all the other stooges. I hope they take down Comey and the others one by one and finally the grand finale, put both Clintons in jail for the rest of their lives a few months before the next Presidential Election.

Would be epic!

Sort:  

It would be awesome, but never happen! I just sent for a floppy disc reader... I've been researching the Clintons since the early 90's and a bunch of my stuff is on 3.5 floppy discs (In WP 6.0 for DOS lol)

haha nice!!! i grew up on the 3.5 floppy and then cds became cheap, then dvds, usb sticks, then external harddrives

i used a little dos and basic in school too

I was an expert with WO 6.0 for DOS- I knew all the commands, italics, bold, footnotes, everything. I grew up in the pre- techno age... "when I was a kid, all we had were sticks and we were damned glad to have 'em!"

It's amazing to watch the technological age unfold, especially the prices- how things keep getting cheaper. I expected the floppy reader would be $100 (it was $12.95) My friend bought a Betamax video player (before VHS). He paid $900 for it. Within 3-4 years Betamax was obsolete, you couldn't find movies for them anywhere... But Larry was resolute- "I paid a lot of money for that thing." Poor guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69