Sort:  

What do you think it means to encourage people to join a fake ass "blockchain" without any due diligence? Justifiable ends. What more links you want lol? That isn't enough, you can excuse or avoid the obviousness of the shenanigans that go on there?

Posted using Partiko Android

You sent me words and questions you asked papa pepper who I dont think works there. Not really sure what you think that proves.

I sent you links that go back to what I was remarking about the "hack", along with the users that "hacked" or were rewarded with millions of weku, some going to 78 rep from like 12 votes.

"you sent me words and questions" as if they are meaningless, irrelevant or incoherent. Fucking idiot.

Posted using Partiko Android

You sent me some links to people talking about other people with no verifiable proof or links to a block or a blockchain API or a transaction or TXID or anyhing.

If something was pre-mined on Weku like some of those comments say that was 9 months ago. Steem had a ton insta-mined and ninja-mined so I have 0 idea what you are blathering about.

You constantly call me a retard and go to fuck myself.

You constantly try to start fights with me and send abuse to me. Everytime you comment on something to me from now on I am downvoting you.

Nothing verifiable? As if the names of the "hackers" isn't anything, or the explanation that the dev gave for the "hack" wasn't out of this world ridiculous. You can downvote me all you want, I couldn't care less what a retarded idiot like yourself who has absolutely no acumen for cursory investigation before vetting "a blockchain" (emphasized and mockingly said in retardo speak) and dismisses references to ungodly abuse of everything that a decentralized blockchain stands for.

Who is weku again? Lmao?

Go be the product for these scammers, go invite all the retards to join regardless of the writing on the wall, as long as it serves your ends who gives a hoot in hell.

#idiot

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63