You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greta Thunberg Soros supported and very likely funded as well

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

This has to be one of the oddest hallucinations I have seen in awhile, you put a bunch of words in my mouth that I simply didn't say at all "did you just say Greta's mother is pimping out her daughter?" no I fucking didn't anywhere in the post.

"This is a DISINFORMATION and PROPAGANDA video." My post isn't even a video, how badly are you hallucinating? WTF LOL?

You can trust your eyes my dude, Antifascist shirt is Antifa.

Her shirt is a popular shirt antifa wears. It also references ",No Parasan" on the shirt, which goes back to the Spanish Civil war where the leftist party took over. They used that saying to mean none shall pass as they killed everyone.

I don't expect most people to know this kind of thing to begin with, it's very drilled down details that take awhile to look up. But she is wearing a popular antifa garment, as well as her parents are in the photos. She posted those photos on her Twitter and later deleted them when she was called out for the violent antifa shirt.

Would be more than happy to discuss some facts but I don't see any of that in your reply.

Sort:  

Sorry, I was talking about a YouTube video and I saved my comment here. I don't think they knew about ANTIFA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80