You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Pharma is killing you for profit – Oklahoma judge proves it with J&J ruling

I know only too well how pharmaceutical companies are ruling and destroying humanity. I used to work in mental health and saw first hand how they push their products onto the doctors with such great incentives and witnessed many people take it without question because they trust their Doctors.
We all need to stay informed and act by not supporting these companies, I am happy to say I have no such products in my home. It all starts with you and I, great post @julianhorack x

Sort:  

Thanks @trucklife-family yes this is an important topic. That's a good point about the fact that we blindly follow doctors as authority figures.

Ultimately the opioid addiction problem is a mental health problem. The reason people become addicted to them is not due to physical pain as much as emotional or psychological pain, which is a symptom of the moral decay in modern society, and the abuse we suffer under the criminals running the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31