You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Would Uranium 1 Donate $145 Million To The Clinton Foundation?

The whole Russian aggression and election interference narratives have always seemed to me as a sleight of hand job by the Clintons and their insipid ilk. They're in bed with anyone with money such is their epic greed.
I look forward to the day she and her scumbag husband get their comeuppance.

Sort:  

I've been investigating them since the 90's when Bill put her in charge of healthcare. I'm going to start doing some posts soon. I have 365 pages of a book on 3.5 floppy's and I just sent for a reader.

I'm sure the posts will do well. I did one on the Clinton's months ago called 'Natural born killers' that finally get me noticed at Steemit. Anybody investigating and outing this awful couple is doing a great service in my book.

I live in Arkansas so I have plenty of resource material!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69