You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fakenews? Florida Public School Teacher Has A White Nationalist Podcast. My 2 cents on this story.

in #informationwar7 years ago

I disagree. I think that norms are changing now, but like any change, its slow to be perceived and accepted. And despite changing norms, hate crimes against LGBT groups by Christians are still a thing. There's no black and white where Christians are always the good guys and Islamist's are always the terrorists.

Sort:  

You should do some research and find out how many Christians majority nations have laws against being gay vs. Muslim majority nations that have laws against being gay. Hint it's quite shocking.

i'm not unaware of the facts. I'm just saying it's the pot calling the kettle black. I don't support discrimination based on race or religion. and as long as you make an argument based on those factors, I cannot agree.

there's very sharp contrast between the two hence why I think you should do more research.

She's just a postmodern problem. Very dense, very self-righteous. She doesn't realize she's part of a "permanent revolution" culture. Possible reprobate.

dude im discussing my viewpoints rationally and objectively. you are just name calling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38