You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You've got to be sh*tting me...FBI loses McCabe's emails, too

The corruption knows no bounds. Add that to the list of lawless acts from the Deep State.
-33,000 Clinton emails - no problem.
-Lois Lerner Emails - no problem.
-Debbie Wasserman Shultz running a blackmail ring through the Awan Brothers - no problem.
-Fake dossier - no problem
-Strzok 50,000 text messages - no problem.
-McCabe text messages - no problem.

Sort:  

You are just reporting the surface of the small amount we have learned about. Think how much worse this could be. Only 5% of the iceberg is above water.

The depth of the issue could be 20X worse than your short summary above.

I would say "could" is not strong enough of a word. The Deep State has already proven to be littered with criminals hell bent on covering up their illegal activity. The notion that the public knows everything they have tried to cover up is a hard argument to make. In fact If you check out my channel I have reported pretty extensively on Deep State pedophile networks. See the report below:

they have gotten away with it so long they think it's the natural state of affairs...
once Trump got elected they had to dig deeper to cover up what they had already done

Here are all the details anyone needs to know about the original Uranium One court case and the role of Andrew McCabe:

I'm actually gonna watch this for a third time, but making popcorn first.

Followed.

Thanks!

Edit: I made a whole post for this video. It's one of the best examples of speaking truth to power I have seen.

Social media has given us a unique moment in history where we have the same, if not more of a platform than the ruling class. This is why they are pushing so hard for censorship. Don't be surprised if we see a false flag and demands for censorship in the near future. We have to attack now, because now is liberties greatest chance. I will not cower so that my children have to do what I was not willing. Give me liberty or give me death.

one of the many threads in this weave of treason and corruption

jeez, I should keep that as a copy/paste comment, I use it so often ;>

Something tells me it won't be the last time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44