Sort:  

She's a smart cookie, I really
appreciate what she's doing!

Tell her, thank you ;) and give
her some extra yummy yummy ;)
I shared the video already outside
Steemit.
Keep on!
1 Love

Well, I don't know her, just know
of her via UTube and Patreon.
I hope she keeps it up. She's one
of the precious few YouTube
.RSS feeds that I track weekly.

Ok, let's hope the best.
I will follow her on YT...
Today is the 10th, and my account was still there :P

Really superb videos, as always from the Truth Factory.

Thanks!

Perhaps anarchy already exists and government is merely the highest manifestation of organized crime. – thoughts-in-time

Well stated.

Great videos!

CO2 is so bad, but actual environmental toxins and other compounds 'generally recognized as safe' are perfectly fine to spew into the environment.

The whole movement is about societal control, because let's face it, these people could have been using all of their climate savior energy to plant trees, instead of clubbing the population over the head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46