You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this Proof that Google Meddled in the Last Presidential Election?

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

No doubt, I think most Democrats and Republicans are conspiring to screw us over. I wasn't certain before the election and I'm still not 100% certain now, but I think the difference between a Trump and Hillary victory was enormous in scope.

Trump is very strongly conveying the impression that he's working for America and that he wants to make manifest his MAGA agenda. I'm still skeptical on what he might do after a reelection or with respect to geopolitical warfare, something we should have extracted ourselves from by now.

The guy's not perfect and I don't have any faith in government, but he has been giving people who voted for him good reason to hope that he didn't sell them a lemon. This, unlike Obama's hope which was all style and no substance. Thanks for the feedback @artisticscreech!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76