You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMRADE BIG BIRD

You've been found out. You flag things you don't even bother to read. How can something be trash if you don't even read it? If you had actually read my article, you would not have tagged my article. That's because my article contained this statement: [Brief interlude: my posts are being arbitrarily downvoted by a user named iflagtrash. iflagtrash never explains why he or she believes it is necessary to flag my posts. Nor does this user explain who elected this iflagtrash as the content God. If iflagtrash comments on this article with another auto-comment, "I flag trash. You have received a flag" then we will know it's just a lazy user trying to profit by disparaging--without any explanation or justification--the work of others by creating a bot. ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59