You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have been watching the Novel Wuhan Corona virus closely the last few days.

in #informationwar5 years ago

We have had 5 confirmed cases in Australia at least, with I think others being tested. If it starts spreading and more and more get it, I am stockpiling of supplies and staying inside like I usually do anyway. Hopefully it gets contained but with possibility of it being a bio weapon, who knows.

Sort:  

Agreed. I am just waiting to see this one thing. If it starts spreading more than we can expect hell on earth.

Yeah same here, waiting to see how the spread goes and if it picks up. Once it comes to my state and more people are dying and being confirmed as having it, then I will worry.

This week is critical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55