You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look on the bright side. At least Greta Thunberg wont have to worry about anthropocentric climate change this year!

in #informationwar5 years ago

Yeah fair enough, I fucked up on the Novel part. Its being refereed to as Novel a lot now. I imagine it still does not have an official name.

Anyway your still a moron though. You fucked up and tried desperately to act smart and got shit stomped.

Huuuurrrrr context is not important!!

Context always matters idiot!

Sort:  

I didn't actually fuck up at all, honestly, you're just desperate to get "points" in, and are sticking to something that makes no sense in a very pathetic way to convince yourself that I'm not smarter than you are, when everyone, including you, knows that I am.

People in China are calling it the Wuhan virus. Case and point the meme in the original post was made by someone in China. I referred to it in the context of the image.

You have no argument. You fucked up, accept that you should only speak when you have something to say.

Also Trump 2020 because people like you exist basically.

"Poor people don't deserve healthcare because I don't know how to speak english" wow so intelligent.

I don't know how arguments work.

You go champ. You be you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59