I have not been super active on here lately.

in #informationwar4 years ago

I plan to get back in action soon. Been super distracted lately.

Rick.png

Don't eat too much chili if you think you might be carrying the virus.

Anyway ill get back to posting videos here and on LBRY as well.

Sort:  

Common sense lol.

It happens to the best of us. Welcome back!

I have not been super active on here lately.

I assume it's because you were in a triggered frenzy of introspective self-realization.

I assume it's because you were in a triggered frenzy of introspective self-realization.

  • You are the racist and sexist person that pretends to be against racism and sexism.
  • You take full advantage of capitalism and use that provided comfort to be pro communist.
  • You believe in anarchy as long as its combined with communism.
  • You make noticeable spelling errors even while correcting other peoples english.
  • You suffer from gender dysphoria and militantly argue against the existence of gender.
  • You hold strong political beliefs but push for them in the most counterproductive possible ways.
  • You unironically shit post for attention in all of my threads when I don't even give a fuck about what you post.
  • You are against freedom of speech but use cryptocurrency and heavily capitalistic decentralized platforms.
  • You have the gal to talk about introspection.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!

full blown neurosis, I see.

You suffer from gender dysphoria and militantly argue against the existence of gender.

Throw in a little transphobia, not surprising! I already knew you hated trans people after your cringey sci-fi posts, but this one I don't even really understand.

full blown neurosis, I see.

:I
Yeah about that.

but this one I don't even really understand.

You became angry at me when I entertained the idea that there are people who have difficulty getting pregnant and there are people who have difficulty impregnating another person. Its a true statement even for people who are not trans in fact.

You became angry at me when I entertained the idea that there are people who have difficulty getting pregnant and there are people who have difficulty impregnating another person. Its a true statement even for people who are not trans in fact.

Proof? That doesn't make any sense whatsoever and has nothing to do with trans people, seems like you're just grasping at straws to justify transphobic nonsense, brother. Maybe the "memes" have gotten to into your brain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68