I have argued against antifa for years.

in #informationwar4 years ago

I knew this was coming. This is not how to win the hearts and minds of anyone. It has essentially just become a civil war.

I no bullshit want to just leave... Maybe we need space travel now more than anything.

Sort:  

wants to free hong kong

calls protesters in america "terrorists"

still pretending not to be a trump parrot account, russell?

Was wrong about everything.
Still wrong about everything.

I'm doing fine :)
Unlike you I had everything figured out pretty early on. And it played out exactly like I expected. :)

Now you though, you got pretty fucked over by reality more than once now. There wont be an insurrection and you will likely get found out by the FBI if things continue to escalate. Good luck!

edit : Also I absolutely LOVE that you went into hiding when it turned out I crushed you on every front. Now you are back trying to pretend nothing happened! HAHAHA

Hows that 2000 steem? Its a gift from me!

Still think trump is winning? 😂😂😂

I noticed you got really quiet after I mentioned the FBI.
I recall multiple times in the past you are a member of a terrorist organization. You talked about knowing the plans of the organization. Has the FBI contacted you yet?

You are obligated to turn yourself in and give them any info you might have. Just a heads up.

Oh, i just didn't notice that you responded. If you want my attention, I've spoken to police several times.

Also, antifa is not an organization, I recommend googling the definition of these words before using them.

Its obviously a criminal organization.
You are a terrorist now. :/

Also Trump is going to landslide this one. It was obvious before now its just diamond plated titanium clad. It's sad really. Terrorists like yourself are the best thing to happen to the orange man. All he has to do is sit back at this point...

do you listen to everything the government tells you? 😂😂😂😂

I have been consecutively on point about all of this so far so...
And now you are a terrorist according to the FBI. And you lost

every
single
argument

lol

I'll take that as a yes.

Hey, hows the cope going for ya. I can see you stopped posting awhile back. I bet you have been absolutely rekt this entire election cycle and now that Trump is basically destroying the hell out of Biden because of your shit antifa movement useful idiot npc brigades.

I knew this was the case years ago though. It was so obvious that this would happen. It was so easy to know how this would play out if you weren't so brainwashed.

I told you so! :)

PS : Hey maybe Bernie will make a come back! There is still hope! Burn down some more cities! It will eventually work I promise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47