Sort:  

"The average church member is stupid about the Bible." ---Jehovah's Witness missionaries.

RIGHT ON!
24 minutes in now...

He sure seems to believe Trump. I wish our preachers were more discerning...

I'm only five minutes in, and will listen to the rest as time permits...

Thanks!

13 minutes in...I agree with A LOT...especially his critique of immigration, the education system, etc....

Ooo...he then slides over into some pretty shady race discussion. Lot of truth, but it's pretty hard and unfair to say blacks and Mexican didn't write the Constitution. They certainly were in no position to do so.

He certainly is nailing it on the homosexual lobby problem!

I could nitpick, but I'd attend this guy's church if I was close to it.

Thanks for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71