William Felix Browder, at the hearth of pedogate(?), just joinged the war against china...

in #informationwar3 years ago

heheheheheheh...

we see that the russians are weak pussies unable to go through their past to decypher who the enemies are, and stuck in so called "god chosen people" narrative, maybe part of a so called global strategy.

my point : william felix browder (jew) entered the battlefront against China just now on euronews by siding against CHINA.

I love the serenity and calm, and harmony of front lines china.

however, I hope that one day, all those, who around the world fomented, and or participated in acts against Chinese Sovereignty will face extinction.

They have nothing to bring that isn't already there.

I hate weakness

kung fu/caligraphy are anti weakness, or more exactly, reveal to improve

gg wp felix, I hope you will enjoy, what's inevitably coming... your defeat...

however I am curious how it interlock with maxwell plot... so maybe it's not bebe...

who knows... what's really going on, in tel aviv...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48