Why not destroy the UK once and for all? the UK believes they are the rulers of HK...

in #informationwar4 years ago

it's simple, I repeat myself, but I truely believe that against the eaton, oxford, cambridge crowd and all their lackey from the rest of the world there is ONLY VIOLENCE to stop them.

for example supporting the reunification of Ireland by ALL VIOLENT MEANS NECESSARY is a good project to put them on the defensive.

I truely believe that without being massacred in large scale (not the proles of the UK) but those you know

will they start to use again their brain and not only their pride ego etc.

I know it's a big reversal from a non interventionist policy...

but how to stop them, once and for all?

on the other side they just bark...

or what is the sound a shit fly does when it farts?

that's the uk...

but as always don't get fooled by their "sheep play", or british flegme or humor or politness...

it's their play, their little game, then they go with jimmy saville raping kids and sacrificing them...

strenght through violence.

what is sad I don't see a path forward in my relation with the uk...

it's a mindset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60