Then I have a darkpost qq, but before, I was lucky enough to watch s1ep1 of Fruits basket !!!

in #informationwar4 years ago

Can we solve harmoniously the daoyu islands without liberating Japan from their occupiers?

simple question, simple answer.

I don't know.

How powerful japan really is...

But fruit baskets?

very great !

why? I love the graph... splendid. variation, masterfully executed. music? not even realized... aka flawless, tell signs (informative, great) all in for now.

People may not get how important to me a return to the peaceful eras is.

You know why I always liked to see "cultural invasion" (new trend coming to the islands) because there will be a counter strike !!! ahahah.

I don't want to spoil but the little fighting phaze, the break... applauze !

Myself, I am a big fan ranma1/2 and the episode of city hunter with all the mystics...

from before it was forgotten...

let's say that this little anime made my day !

and remind me !

that fuck yeah !

FIGHT !

what is this shit with those morons who want to determine what is legitimate violence or not according to their so called politic

FUCK THEM

WAR !

FOR LIBERATION !

steam rolled.

they want it they will get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64