qq: is it correct if I say : arabs ? two : I refuse to drink coffee (thank you very much, more for you, long live THE tea :D)

in #informationwar4 years ago (edited)

hehehehe.... no I mean are quataris arabs too? because saudi arabians... arabians :D. hehehe but no magrehbans even less lybians and no need to speak about the phiraos :D.

eheheheh...

anyway...

the point : no coffee 4 me. thx. tea water milk... camel milk... so? current? trendy? I saw something... red watermelon... I don't know the name : pasteques... with coconuts milk ! seems cool... from vanuatua something like this :D the pacific islanders :D and if they like it, I may...

but the beans... you know... neither almond juice or those kind of soy fake milk... no way !

the cow !

sooo...

" Most representations of Jesus' birth show donkeys, cows, and sheep watching over the Holy Family and a camel or two arriving with the Three Kings.

What animals did the three kings arrive on?

They travelled by horse, camel, and elephant (respectively) "

so the cow > milk meat strengh force courage perseverance... I mean wild ones... those still having the herd way (you will see them in lines, not spread... but all facing the same direction).

the donkey... he carried the mother of the christ... and as many can attest... smarter beyond their hears, kind, forgiving, cheap... I mean... fight the donkeys, fight me.

of course the little lezards, the chickuns, and the cats ! duhhh ! those buffons left egypt, there was no choice, but to follow ! you know the story of the rabbi and his cat? hahaha :).

but I am sure there were many others... the birds... ohhh...

and the fishes? who knows...

point? no coffee, thank you.

(menthol tea with sugar :D or what do you have... hmmm :D, I may not like it at first, but what are the plant infusion in KSA? the realms of TCM are widers than life itself, unless you drink all the time for all your life but just sips :D).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74