You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the attempts by western forces to defeat china is the blind spot in Alex Jonex / Mike Adams...

in #informationwar4 years ago

Yes, thank you for reminding me about the tag #infowars... this #informationwar tag was created by a bunch of sucker gay pussies... pathetic... but there were still good posts... but I will add #infowars to my bookmarks.

Jones on Steem? LoL... no, he has one a bigger audience than the whole steem combined and his plethora of website (infowars.com / newswars.com / banned.video etc) are all enough and on his full control.

Alex Jones is quickly forgetting the part about lock her up in the maga agenda... or gmo salmons from aquabounty... I guess money talks... or maybe it's just that coming from years of globalist rules (since the clinton at least) he let a lot of massive flaws of trump go... I understand that right now it's the best realistic and real option for a little less globalist and more america, but still, the epstein/clinton treason has to be resolved and this from a truely national security perspective, like the gmo...

Justin Sun is an interesting whale... I personally didn't yet experienced censorship on steem, downvotes yes, black list yes, but my post are still visible for those wanting to waste time reading them, however I believe the whole idea of DPOS is flawed, I prefer i2p, zeronet or bitmessage conception...

What are infowars token?

yes, it's a bad idea... for any nation... let them be, and yes they will always be their own worst enemy... others will just believe to be able to capitalize on those internal turmoils to always fail miserably in the long run...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43