Phaze II : the tunnels... (flood them with sea water)

in #informationwar3 years ago

you have awaken my curiosity and interests... challenging isn't it?

I would have first said : gaz them... I heard recently that in chemical warfare, heights was of an advantage... as the combat gaz were heavier than ambiant air... you get the logic... but I think it's a little bit too brutal and not creative enough...

then I had the quite vicious idea of filling them with oil... and light it up... but again... still a little bit too "complicated"...

and finally, I got it : you got to the shore, pump water, pipe it and flood them !!!! victory... drawn, like they wish to do to you !

I understand it's not easy to get to the entries, and link... but again... it's a question of will... and risks...

is it worth it to flood it all ?

you decide...

as we are at... would it be possible to add some show ? for example I have my "fun with war" project , like drone looping, or planes flares... you know for "training" purpose and to make the battle"space" for lulzy...

this idea may sound heretic to some, but I think that if the enemy smiles, it's already a battle won in it self... the flares (anti sol air missiles) are always fireworky...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44