Pam Bondi For AG !!! 101 It can't be worst !!!

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

(source : https://www.orlandoweekly.com/Blogs/archives/2019/11/20/former-florida-attorney-general-pam-bondi-says-trump-unlikely-to-testify)

seriously, how not? I will not even insult you with the lame, inefficient totally loser and corrupt Barr... (Jeff Session was better if he didn't embark on his plant crusade (read the 5th day of Genesis).

GO !

Pam can bring hope ! to me, and millions of American Females... very true ! And she has experience and the lie of pelosi and co is over... so?

why not? good argument not?

and it's the perfect time...

what is Ivanka thinking about her?

and frankly if Pam does well... 2024... I mean... who knows...

Sort:  

I would support anyone that supports the Rule of Law, as their Only standard!

:)>

you know facing powerful interests who don't hesitate to kill anyone you care about, the rule of law is a subtile concept, furthermore as the civil laws (opposed to the laws of war) are made by men, the law itself isn't the clean virgin you believe it to be.

Pam can be prepared to be the perfect potus for 2024. she comes from florida, understand shoot to kill in my neighbor, and is a warm girl.

I think it's my new project...

so the first step is to eliminate by death those she had to compromise in her FL ag career...

Because I believe, I could be wrong, that Pam never raped anyone.

so riffle up, nail guns loaded and my the course start @cia @dod @warfare

would be nice to start a basic speaking mandarin course too... in 4 years it will be enough to speakread it.

When the Rule of Law breaks down entirely, we will face anarchy. Be ready for that, when we are spent into insolvency of the dollar, and our World stops!

In the mean time, we need to push for the Rule of Law in this Republic, to delay that 'day of Anarchy' as long as we are able! So an AG that will delay this has my support.

This will give us the best chance to prepare for that day....

:)>

Dear Smithlabs,

You are in Total Denial. The Rule of Law has already completely broken down.

You say that you are a Christian, as such you should understand the Book of Genensis. On the 5th day God is said to have created the plants of the Earth, as such we can call the plants of the Earth the plants of the Creation, and on the 6th he gave dominion of those plants to Man.

Those ruling above us, have made the use of those plants a crime bigger than raping a daughter of God.

And you come before me with your fear, fear of being wiped out in the coming revolution.

You are right.

We will be mercyless and speaking russian.

You republic has died on pedo rape island little st james, where fiat printed money was used not as ben bernanke said as moral hazard but to rape our own children, while jailing them for plants.

We are already in a total war, with toxic vaccines a fucked up food supply with toxins to kill us and dumb us and you come like all boomer before you worthless shit of mankind defeated in Korea to praise this thing you maintain for your little confort and for fear?

We know that or we strike soon or we will be like you, old, weak and at the mercy.

Have a nice day and die.

WOW, what an unbelievable piece of crap, LOL! The Rule of Law dies, when Citizens refuse to hold their government accountable and allow liberals to run wild with no correction for decades.

Yes I have read Revelations and I do know what is coming. Taking GOD's written instructions to heart, I am moving to the country. But you don't believe this Book, so you really will be taken by surprise, then you will be food for the Eagles!

We actually agree on a lot, I detest the run away printing of paper they call money! You are way off about the Russians, their economy is destroyed, and their military has been for sale for over a decade. The real danger will come from the Chinese, since they are spending 25% of the money YOU send them for badly made crap; directly on military hardware! Pay attention!

Vaccines are poison, we agree on that. I am moving to grow my own food and make my own power, what are YOU doing to prepare; besides insulting people that know more than you ever will learn?

Just look at the bright side, liberals (the least competent) have caused this mess, and they will be the first to starve when the government stops feeding them; as they are unable to feed themselves.

OMG, what an idiot, I will Never be at your mercy, which is good, because you obviously have none! I am an herbalist, which means that I will live well, and piss on your grave!

In the mean time, come on down and break into my house, and I will break your back...before I really hurt you! May as well have some fun with trespassers....

You have a nice day, and live; at least until you start something, ROFLOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55