Mao picture placement is the best there could have been...

in #informationwar5 years ago

sincerly...

I guess the foreigners don't realize the power or force in motion to get his portrait there...

I now support too the decision, even if I am still a little bit afraid of this choice, but yeah, there was no other place possible !

it's the best choice !

and frankly without him at this stage and at his stage of life there wouldn't have been anything now at least recognizeable as human !

saved ! by whom?

the one you can watch watching on tian an men square !

who?

mr tze dung !

?!?

毛泽东

.

or



and personally :

毛泽东

:D

and as discussed earlier, I am very attached to the concept of eastern / western / southern / northern / central armies...

why? like the idea of east and south discussing the events in north, and when north ask for addition in their south and west we all understand where and so who is responsible... that mean we may need from central :).

then I like my sub division in 1st to 8th army (1st army crysis like - to 8th the children, hoping we will never get there anymore)...

anyway, I have no doubt that it's again as always and specially in case the most perfect avaiable configuration that his being used right to now for now.

you are lovers !

thank you so much !

and this is our biggest and risk and potential sin, to let our guard down, even an instant and as the savages can't see what will happen as soon as it's up again... they may again be tempted to attempt... for me it's really the objective of the next 1000 years, that never again they, any of them, even dream it, and if it means their end, prooit, I don't care, in the sense happy crab fest !

because what is being built now, on the civilians side will depass everything ever concinved and maybe not even dreamed... and wasting all those efforts in 568 years because of lazyness or confort would be very sad.

I hope they will in the future realize the efforts and violence applied (killing, murdering, assisnating by the millions and may Be) to not fall back in some of the creamy lies of those too weak to fight denying the power of strengh and force though honor.

the little dishonest creep, that the modern jews represent so well... this greazy viscuosity even waterish...

truely despicable...

at least the "barbarians" have some values... at least some form of courage even if it's in reality madness and more exactly unknowing suicide...

is it their faults? it is their parents faults (education)? could they know? are they mad? who knows, the crabs don't care, so do I.

so back to the topic , was it an evidence this placement? for me it is now... it's funny that I have some "feel" with this placement, the significance of it... it the most massive event... ever ! it symbolize everything perfectly...

and the real question? for how long? for me and I am certain of that, I see no reason for now to change that reality.

and I fully support than any attack against his painting is execution, that I have no doubt. don't even think about it.

ahh and my drama ! I can't add chinese characters here on the tag because it was always say : no capital letter!!!! GRRRR !!! I even tried to use a word processors and try to decapitalize it (it was bold, so I was hopeful) but don't change a thing... this frustration is grown... still a small seed... but this is clearly unacceptable to me to not speak, read and write the language of the officials... finally a real State !

Sort:  

ps I would to see the first time the picture of the posing of the painting? Does it exists? the moment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45