If I invadad Quatar, imposed population replacement and reduce the whole althani family to slavery...

in #informationwar3 years ago

would they support a quatari version of "generation identitaire"?

we may believe that what macron is doing is identification of the resistance toward white genocide / population replacement.

So, if you the althani / quatari were under foreign invasion, wouldn't you want to defend your land and identity culture lanuage way of life and tradition?

yes you would

so why do you dare to deny it to us?

Maybe, smacking you, aka if I have my space craft, I may now spare the american base...

why? because when they will see doha gone, in an instant, they will surrender...

they are no dumb

i am so close to declare you, forever enemies...

forever

meaning, I will want to raze DOHA

razed it.

you want to play little pedo feodalists?

you wanna game...

cool...

I love wars...

it's so easy during an iranian exchange to lose one...

ohh noo...

poor doha :)

I am sure it would make everyone alive in the gcc / ksa think twice, when seeing that once upon a time there was a city called doha there...

I think you overestimate your iq, and propaganda war machine...

if france was part of soviet union and stalin still it's governor, I think, it wouldn't have been so hard to convince him to raze you... raze you...

but maybe it will be american forces?

or maybe even gcc / KSA...

because if you want to invade france, what do you want with ksa / gcc?

I mean, you seem to have "global ambition"?

beware, citystate...

yeah...

perception, reality...

I think you got caught in your story...

I really start to despise you.

profoundly.

soon eternal enemies?

one more, one less soon.


dear gcc / ksa ex quatar...

i have no current problem what so ever with you, but this quatar...

I hope that it won't interfere...


and what is quatar planning toward PRC? heheheheheh :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49