I saw a desert nomad with his tent. goats and camels around...

in #informationwar3 years ago

What impressed me beyond the beautiful hear doted in black and white pattern of this goat, is that they are all natural born of and by the creation.

I heard the guy was one of the last doing this type of grazing, that the sand was more arid than ever, and that he talked about green pastures...

I don't know where it was, or even on which chanel

and then there was the camels moving on...

it as of course not sand...

still splendid...

I guess a little bit more rocky

and the guy said that once his animals (goats) would leave him (to the other side) he would too leave the way...

oh I am sure those will find a way :

they always do :).

and what really touches me? Is to know that each of those goats is unique. there is no two like any of them in the whole world !

and when I compare to this :

where all are maybe even the same clone...

ahh yes, there were chickens too roaming around his tent...

it makes a few minutes I try to find a picture of chiken running around a bedouin tent in the desert, but those little birds, seems to be super smart at avoidance of all lenses...

but I saw them... they looked super happy to roam around the tent, freely...

finally the man had the white and red dotted "towel head", I mean so he was in arabia, somewhere right? possible...

any way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54